# CROSBY COUNTY HOSPITAL DISTRICT

Gary Hardin, Chairman John Spivey, Member Janelle Snodgrass, Board Member Phillip Hoffman, Board Member <u>Mailing Address</u> P. O. Box 422 Crosbyton, Texas 79322-0422 (806) 675-2382 Christy Forbes, Board Member Amy Harris., Board Member Peggy Ellison, Board Member Debra Miller, Administrator

## Crosby County Hospital District Minutes from Board of Directors Meeting-June 19, 2018

**CALLED TO ORDER**: Gary Hardin called the meeting to order at 6:00 PM., in the EMS Training Room of Crosbyton Clinic Hospital.

Members Present:	Gary Hardin, Peggy Ellison, Sandra Roye and Janelle Snodgrass
<u>Members Absent</u> : <u>Member(s) Elect:</u>	John Spivey, Christy Forbes, Amy Harris
CCHD Staff Present:	None
CCH Staff Present:	Debra Miller, Administrator
Guest:	None

## DISCUSSION/ACTION ITEMS:

### Minutes:

After Board discussion, Peggy Ellison made a motion to approve the Minutes from the May 2018 meeting. Janelle Snodgrass seconded. Motion Carried.

# Administrator Report:

Debra Miller gave the administrator's report. The Board was updated regarding Hospital operations.

Oath of Office and Election of Officers will not be done until next meeting.

## CCAD: None

## PUBLIC INPUT: None

### ADJOURNMENT:

There being no further business to come before the board, Janelle Snodgrass made a motion to adjourn the meeting. Sandra Roye seconded. Motion carried.

The meeting adjourned at 6:20 PM.

The next Crosby County Hospital District Board meeting will be July 17, 2018.

Gary Hardin, Chairman

Date