CROSBY COUNTY HOSPITAL DISTRICT

Gary Hardin, Chairman Sandra Roye, Member Janelle Snodgrass, Board Member Sue Hancock, Board Member Mailing Address
P. O. Box 422
Crosbyton, Texas 79322-0422
(806) 675-2382

Anne Butler, Board Member Amy Harris., Board Member Peggy Ellison, Board Member Debra Miller, Administrator

Crosby County Hospital District Minutes from Board of Directors Meeting March 16, 2021

CALLED TO ORDER: Gary Hardin called the meeting to order at 6:20 PM., in the EMS Training Room of Crosbyton Clinic Hospital.

Members Present:

Gary Hardin, Sandra Roye, Amy Harris, Peggy

Ellison, Anne Butler, Janelle Snodgrass and Sue

Hancock.

Members Absent:

None

Member(s) Elect:

CCH Staff Present:

Debra Miller, Administrator

Guest:

None

DISCUSSION/ACTION ITEMS:

Minutes:

After Board discussion Janelle Snodgrass made a motion to approve the Minutes from the January 2021 meeting. Anne Butler seconded. Motion carried.

Administrator Report:

Debra Miller gave the administrator's report. The Board was updated regarding Hospital operations. Financials were reviewed.

Ms. Miller informed the Board that incumbents are unopposed for the May 1, 2021 election. Mr. Hardin asked for a motion to Certify the Unopposed Candidates. A motion was made by Sandra Roye to Certify the Unopposed Candidates. Amy Harris seconded. Motion carried.

Mr. Hardin asked for a motion to approve the Order of Cancellation. A motion was made by Anne Butler. Amy Harris seconded. Motion carried.

CCAD:

A motion was made by Sue Hancock to accept the bid by Skyline Real Estate Services LLC. For \$126.00 for Lot Twenty-four (24), in Block One Hundred Twenty-seven (127) of the Revised East Addition to the City of Crosbyton, Crosby County, Texas (R10840).

PUBLIC INPUT: None

ADJOURNMENT:

There being no further business to come before the board, Peggy Ellison made a motion to adjourn the meeting. Amy Harris seconded. Motion carried.

Meeting adjourned at 6:30 PM.

The next Crosby County Hospital District Board meeting will be April 20, 2021

| Gary Hardin, Chairman | Date | |
|-----------------------|------|--|